Skip to main

A special AGM

Published: November 29, 2022 4:15pm

We were honoured to host our 81st AGM on Friday 25th November in the presence of His Excellency, the Honourable Chris Dawson APM, Governor of Western Australia, the Minister of Police, Paul Papalia CSC MLA and the Commissioner of Police, Col Blanch APM.

It was a special occasion as His Excellency, the Honourable Chris Dawson APM, Governor of Western Australia, PCYC Board Member and former Deputy Commissioner, Gary Dreibergs APM, and Albany PCYC Centre Manager, Terry Eaton APM, were awarded Life Membership for their incredible commitment to PCYC.

We also took the opportunity to present long service awards to recognise staff and volunteers who have dedicated more than ten years to PCYC – including two volunteers who have dedicated over forty years!

It was a particularly special day for Terry Eaton APM, Albany PCYC Centre Manager, who was not only awarded Life Membership, but also received his 30-year long service award and was presented with a Service Medal from Cadets WA for 19 years of service to Police Rangers.

Thank you everyone!


Natalie Reeves

Jacqui Larkin

Paul Ferguson

Allen Newton

Nia McCully

Wendy Everett

Anthony Jay

Paul Shaw

Debbie Shaw

Michael Causton

Angela Dix

Suzette Lyons

Lina Bennett

Adrienna Payne

Joanne Rose

Rosie Eaton

Michael Simpson

Francis Clifton

Margaret Swan

Chloe Gibb

20 YEARS +

Wilma Stone

Robert Palm

Karen Palm

Stuart Harman

Ryan Harman

Cheryl Harman

Kathie Rose

Lester Rose


Frances Higgins

Terry Eaton APM

Michelle Pardini

Adrian Pardini

Fiona Hearn

Bronwyn Hicks

Colin Telfer

Stephen Williams

Sonia Telfer


Chris Samios

Geoff Harvey CitWA